3B - Genavive Leahy

Unit 3A Share Holder 

516-314-2195

colormegen@verizon.net

3C - Kate D'Auria

Unit 3C Share Holder 

 

kdauria92@gmail.com

3D - Debra Josephson

Unit 3D Share Holder 

917-648-8712

 

d.h.josephson@gmail.com

4A - Marc Rosamilia

Board President, Unit 4B owner

+1 (917)-687-6813.

 

marc126e30th@gmail.com

4B -Brett Zorse

Unit 4B Share Holder 

917-439-3452

b.zorse@yahoo.com

4C - Karim Iman

Unit 4C Share Holder 

+1 (301) 802-3162  (Alinda)

alinda.iman@gmail.com

 

margaux321@gmail.com

4D- Elaine Spatz-Rabinowitz

Unit 4D Share Holder 

617-599-9296

 

espatzra@wellesley.edu

Please reload

1A - Alice Chang

Unit 1A Share Holder 

917-687-6815

 

smillarette@yahoo.com

1B - Nancy Vaiti

Unit 1B Share Holder 

732-842-7467

nancyvaiti@gmail.com>,

1C & 2C - Cydelle Berlin

Boards Memnber  Unit 1C & 2C Share Holder 

 

drcyd1@gmail.com

1D & 2D Coby Relis

Board Treasurer , unit 1D & 2D owner

treasurer@126e30st.org

2A - Tai Pleasanton

Board Secretary

tigidytig@gmail.com

347-624-1164

info@126e30st.org

2B - Julia Kaynan

Unit 2B Share Holder 

917-921-5660 D'Anna

jkeinan15@cmc.edu

jkeinan15@students.claremontmckenna.edu

3A - Bassam Kasir

Board VP, Unit 3A owner

212-300-6036

bassam.kasir@gmail.com

Please reload